Adeus Pendrive Help Center

How do I unlink (delete) a TV?

Updated on 2026-10-25

When you unlink a TV, it is removed from the dashboard and frees up the space it was using. Before you start, keep in mind that this process is irreversible.

  1. In the dashboard, click the name of the TV you want to unlink.
  2. On the TV page, click the Enable Editing button.
  3. At the bottom of the page, click the Unlink TV button.
  4. Enter the requested code to confirm the unlinking.

Important: once confirmed, unlinking cannot be undone.

What happens to the device

If the TV is online at the time it is unlinked, Adeus Pendrive tries to delete all cached files on the TV and restarts the app.

See also

Didn't find what you were looking for?

Get in touch with our support team.

Contact support