How do I unlink (delete) a TV?
When you unlink a TV, it is removed from the dashboard and the space it was using is freed up. Before you start, be aware that this process is irreversible.
Unlink a TV
- On the dashboard, click the name of the TV you want to unlink.
- On the TV's page, click the Enable Editing button.
- At the bottom of the page, click the Unlink TV button.
- Enter the requested code to confirm the unlinking.
Important: once confirmed, unlinking cannot be undone.
What happens to the device
If the TV is online when it is unlinked, Adeus Pendrive tries to delete all the cached files on the TV and restarts the app.