How do I delete a playlist?
To delete a playlist, enable editing for the playlist and use the Delete button at the bottom of the page. Before finishing, the system shows the TVs linked to the playlist and asks for a confirmation code.
Step by step
- In the playlist you want to delete, click Enable Editing.
- At the bottom of the page, click the Delete button.
- Review the TVs linked to this playlist, which are shown next.
- Enter the confirmation code to delete the playlist.
Important: before entering the code, review the TVs shown: they are linked to this playlist.